Knitter-in-Chief



my first pair of socks!

I made these for my boyfriend. They are made of Lionbrand Wool-Ease. I made up the pattern. They’re a very basic toe-up sock. They are a Christmas gift. My brother is modeling them for me here. More information in the previous post.

 socks-for-james-001.jpg

socks-for-james-002.jpg

socks-for-james-003.jpg

socks-for-james-004.jpg

socks-for-james-005.jpg

I really hate the nasty weather that leads to crappily lit photos. The third picture is probably closest to the real thing, maybe a little dark.

Leave a Reply

